Skip to content

So here I am,

June 19, 2006

all eyes and ears.

I’m a beginner at digital photography, but love it; my main interests are architecture, almost anything midcentury (and I define that really loosely), bright color, and interesting composition. I like other people’s photography too, and will link to some of my favorites here every so often.

I love music, and will post music files here for a week at a time or so, but be warned. I am not a hipster. I am not even hip. I am so far from the hip, I’m more like the forehead. You won’t find the same mp3s posted here that you will at other music blogs. (Well, sometimes you will; hello, Hot Chip, Lily Allen, & The Pipettes.) Think bubblegum pop music, oldies, and jazz.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

