Skip to content

Gray Hair

June 21, 2006

Not only is my hair rapidly turning silver (which is fine; if Emmylou Harris looks that good with it, I’m more than willing to give it a chance) but my eyelashes are too. Not only does this make my face look even more albino, but the view outward is disconcerting. I see something pale “in” my eyelashes, and I always think I must have something caught in them. Then I start messing with them. This is going to lead to trichotillomania.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    June 28, 2006 3:46 pm

    Hee. Emmylou is my reasoning for not dying my grey out, too.

    When I start getting it, that is. I’ve found a couple so far, but I’m not panicking. Yet.

  2. Dane permalink
    June 28, 2006 9:02 pm

    Oh man; I think 70% of it is coming in gray. I’m actually kind of excited.

Leave a Reply

