Skip to content

Tracks

December 5, 2006

Just north of downtown
Marion, Ohio

Roger Miller – King of the Road

4 Comments leave one →
  1. angie permalink
    December 5, 2006 10:47 am

    Hey, Dane. In a round-about way I found you blog. I, also, live in Columbus…Odd reading your profile. I’m 37 and a Leo, too. Small world. Anyway, enjoyed looking at your photos. Take care, Angie

  2. Dane permalink
    December 6, 2006 10:26 am

    Thanks for stopping by and letting me know you were here!

    Dane

  3. jovi permalink
    December 7, 2006 2:36 am

    Ohh, I love this picture! It’s so eerie. Like a scene from a horror movie. Love it.

  4. Dane permalink
    December 7, 2006 3:58 am

    Thanks, jovi! That’s my hometown … eerie. My friends and I have joked for a while about it being the inspiration for Stephen King’s “Derry, Maine.”

Leave a Reply

