Skip to content

Pink

December 29, 2006

Columbus Barber & Beauty Supply
Short North
Columbus, Ohio

I always wanted pink hair when I was little.

Pink – Get the Party Started

2 Comments leave one →
  1. katesti permalink
    January 2, 2007 10:26 pm

    Dude, I still want pink hair. I was very close to dying it when I was in college and Gwen Stefani was doing her pink hair thing, but I chickened out. I will secretly always regret taht.

  2. Dane permalink
    January 2, 2007 11:28 pm

    I know. I knew in college that I was in the short window of life in which it’s possible to do that, and I didn’t. Sheer laziness!

Leave a Reply

