Skip to content

The Circle L

September 7, 2007

abandoned motel
Delaware, Ohio
The Motels – Suddenly Last Summer

4 Comments leave one →
  1. greg permalink
    September 7, 2007 7:34 am

    Strange things are afoot at the Circle L. No, seriously…the place kind of gives me the wig, like there’s a mysterious “sausage factory” out back.

  2. Dane permalink
    September 8, 2007 3:04 am

    Motel Hell, dude. It was seriously creepy.

    I am delighted that you also use the phrase “gives me the wig.”

  3. Heather. Hughes permalink
    November 23, 2015 1:21 pm

    Strange to see it like this my grandma Liz. used to manage the motel and my mom and dad for awhile too.Us kids. painted the rocks that were around the circle with the pole in the middle.A lot of memories there.We used to go up to the house. behind it to play too. I wish I could remember names to look up some people up !

    • Dane permalink*
      August 31, 2016 3:19 pm

      I love hearing about good memories of the places I see.

Leave a Reply

