Skip to content

China Fortune

April 9, 2008


Yep, still in business

Nelsonville, Ohio

Motown: The Jackson 5 – I Want You Back

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Karswell permalink
    April 10, 2008 5:34 pm

    Chinese Restaurant food signs always make me hongry.

    Does Ohio have crab rangoon for an appetizer? When I lived in LA nobody had a clue what I was talking about.

  2. Dane permalink
    April 10, 2008 11:07 pm

    Damn right we do, and it’s my favorite thing on the menu. What the hell is wrong with Los Angeles that they don’t know from crab rangoon?

    Mmm, fried crispy dough with little payloads of melty, oniony cream cheese….

  3. Karswell permalink
    April 11, 2008 2:54 pm

    You couldn’t get toasted ravioli or gooey butter cake out there either. I pretty much hated most west coast food, moving back to St Louis was quite pleasurable to my palette.

Leave a Reply

