Skip to content

Farm Land

April 26, 2008

Xenia, Ohio

Andy Kim – Rock Me Gently

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Karswell permalink
    April 26, 2008 2:00 pm

    Shiverin’ Silos! That would make a great location for a “horror on the farm” story! I can almost hear a chainsaw starting up in the background somewhere.

    FYI: Heading to the Ozarks this weekend, it’s about a 3 hour drive, and I hope to have a bevy of new photos uponst my return… and next week I think I’ll finally start that new project we talked about.

  2. Dane permalink
    April 27, 2008 1:08 am

    Good luck!

    Really, you think this looks spooky? I thought I’d lost the gift of being able to make ordinary things spooky.

    I’m thrilled with this one. I pulled into a parking lot to turn around, saw this, and popped out of the car to take the picture. I sort of took it half-heartedly because I didn’t think it would be a good picture and didn’t give it the attention I should have. And it turned out pretty well!

  3. bomobob permalink
    May 6, 2008 1:06 am

    I didn’t think anyone outside of Montreal had ever heard of Andy Kim!

  4. Dane permalink
    May 6, 2008 3:43 am

    Oh my goodness, Bob, that song is a classic! (I didn’t know you ever came here! Thanks!)

Leave a Reply

