Skip to content

St. Mary’s

September 2, 2008

Marietta, Ohio

The Monkees – Mary, Mary

2 Comments leave one →
  1. SkipFish permalink
    September 2, 2008 9:44 pm

    Maybe because I am a newer viewer, but taken a decidedly “Holy” turn, eh? Any special reason for the subject matter? Just curious.

    And as a side note…The Monkees. Ha, ha. “Pleasant Valley Sunday” would have worked as well. Do you have something that would compliment “Salesman” or “She Hangs Out”? Those are a couple of gems too. Just a thought.

  2. Dane permalink
    September 3, 2008 12:34 am

    I have noticed that myself, Todd, and I am – ha ha – damned if I know why. One recent weekend day trip, I got home, looked at my take, and realized every single shot but two were religious-themed.

    I’m starting to give myself the wiggins a little with this.

    As for the Monkees, you must have showed up after “Monkees Week” here! 🙂 I believe I might have posted each one of those. Every day, I posted one hit and a more obscure song to go with.

Leave a Reply

