Skip to content

More St. Mary’s

September 9, 2008

Marietta, Ohio

I know, you’re tired of churches … just hang in there.

Jane Russell – Ain’t There Anyone Here For Love

7 Comments leave one →
  1. SkipFish permalink
    September 9, 2008 11:41 pm

    Well this shot is not so “churchy” so…To me it has more of that Hollywood high school campus feel. Like I would expect Scott Baio or Michael J. Fox to trot down the steps with a backpack. You know…pre “Breakfast Club”.

  2. caithiseach permalink
    September 10, 2008 2:49 am

    Hi Dane, just discovered your blog via Echos in the Wind, via your comment on my guest post . . . I love the synthesis of photos and songs. May I include you in my blogroll? caithiseach@gmail.com

  3. Dane permalink
    September 10, 2008 3:26 am

    Well, that’s even more glamourous, Todd. I like it!

    Thank you, caithiseach! Please do and I will reciprocate.

  4. Uncle E permalink
    September 11, 2008 1:52 am

    Very nice blog. First time here and will be returning often, ifn you don’t mind?

  5. Dane permalink
    September 11, 2008 2:53 am

    I would love to have you, Uncle E. Thank you for coming by!

  6. Sparkleneely permalink
    September 11, 2008 2:58 pm

    Jane Russell. Impeccable!!!

  7. Dane permalink
    September 12, 2008 1:34 am

    Aw, Karen. I might have known you’d like the bombshells too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

