Skip to content

Another Receiving Vault

October 10, 2008

Oh, I know, but they never get old for me.

Bellefontaine, Ohio

You can see a closer view of those beaten, padlocked doors here.

Radio spot for Basket Case

David Bowie – Please Mr. Gravedigger

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Karswell permalink
    October 10, 2008 2:52 pm

    Some zombies just got it made… this vault for example comes with not only hot and cold running chills but also a frig perpetually stocked with fresh human brains.

    So hey, do you have any nighttime cemetery shots?

  2. Dane permalink
    October 10, 2008 3:27 pm

    No.

  3. floyd barber permalink
    October 10, 2008 5:53 pm

    Oxidized copper is my favorite roofing material.

  4. Dane permalink
    October 10, 2008 9:10 pm

    Yeah, you gotta love that green.

  5. Frederick permalink
    October 12, 2008 6:39 pm

    But is the lock to keep people out or THE DEAD IN???

    Great photos, great locations. I too love old cemeteries. In Macon and Savannah GA there are some awesome ones, I’ll have to start posting some of my pics now; you’ve inspired me!

    -Fred

  6. Dane permalink
    October 13, 2008 12:40 am

    I don’t think they padlock doors to keep the dead in (too easy for them to break a lock) – I know they use combination locks (zombies don’t have the brain power left to crack a code)and brick them in though. 🙂

    By all means, start shooting those cemeteries – I’ll be interested to see what they look like!

Leave a Reply

