Skip to content

Dixie

September 21, 2009

Dayton, Ohio

Dixie Chicks – Goodbye Earl

8 Comments leave one →
  1. September 22, 2009 9:07 am

    Thanks a splendid picture that makes me smile x

  2. September 22, 2009 9:08 am

    Er, I meant ‘That’s a…’ but thanks’ll do too!

  3. September 22, 2009 11:15 pm

    I always dig your photos. They remind me of home (home being Southern Indiana)

  4. alleyesandears permalink
    September 23, 2009 1:27 am

    Aw, Davy, again, you are too kind. Thanks, Toots.

    Barely awake (what *should* I call you?) – thank you so much! Today’s post is from downtown Richmond, though I can’t remember which building to save my life. And welcome! Thanks for commenting.

  5. September 27, 2009 2:46 am

    Looks like you pull around behind the garage for the movie. Granddad takes the money, Pop runs the projector, Mom makes popcorn on the range, and Bud and Suzy take it out to the cars.

  6. alleyesandears permalink
    September 27, 2009 8:12 pm

    Ha! I know, strangely residential-looking, huh?

  7. September 30, 2009 2:03 am

    Oh my!!!

  8. alleyesandears permalink
    September 30, 2009 2:13 am

    Ha! Should have known you’d love it.

Leave a Reply

