Skip to content

Another One

November 9, 2009

I know. This is the 75th time I’ve shot it. Come on, you have things you love that you can’t put down.

If you want to see what it looks when you’re inside looking up through the skylight, go see my friend Greg’s picture here.

Newark, Ohio

Still random: Genesis – Paperlate

7 Comments leave one →
  1. November 10, 2009 2:28 am

    That is simply awesome.

  2. November 10, 2009 12:25 pm

    I don’t blame you. That building is pure awesomesauce. (Hi, this is Prickle from OTZ!)

  3. Dane permalink
    November 11, 2009 12:47 am

    John: I agree!

    Nikol: Hi! It’s so nice to see you here! I bookmarked your blog too.

  4. November 14, 2009 5:58 am

    that really is the most marvelous thing. how’s it regarded round there?

  5. Dane permalink
    November 14, 2009 11:50 am

    I think most people think it’s funny and weird. There are of course, some of us (no idea how many) who think it’s the best thing since Big Butter Jesus. šŸ™‚

  6. November 18, 2009 6:08 pm

    Ok, I don’t know how I missed this before, but I just saw it tonight. Another great shot of it, and as far as I’m concerned you can shoot it as often as you like. (Oh, and thanks for the link!)

  7. Dane permalink
    November 19, 2009 1:33 am

    Thanks!! And you are very welcome, no one else has taken that shot that I know of, you were the only one intrepid enough to just go in and start taking pictures.

Leave a Reply

