Skip to content

I Can Hear Music

January 24, 2010

I can’t believe it’s been two weeks since I posted. I want to, I just don’t have the photos to do it. I can only take so many interior shots of my tiny home, and well, outside is a big gray mess.

So, to let you know that I’m still thinking of you all, here’s a little something. It’s one of my favorite Beach Boys songs, and the harmonies are fantastic. Hopefully, if you’re dealing with a little Seasonal Affective Disorder right now, this will dispel it.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 25, 2010 1:42 pm

    and if that don’t work at least the beards’ll keep us warm
    x

  2. Dane permalink
    January 25, 2010 1:43 pm

    Hahaha so true. They can be used as blankets. Or kindling.

  3. January 26, 2010 1:47 am

    Ah, it is a lovely song.

    I see you’ve killed your links. Is that because of what whiteray and I experienced at the hands of WP?

    Hope to see some new photos soon. Come on, get out in the cold and suffer for us!!!

    • Dane permalink
      January 26, 2010 11:42 pm

      Only sort of – I am very concerned about that, but also, I am trying, now that I use Box.net, to remember to go in and manually weed out the links at the 2 week point.

      I’d gladly go out in the cold, if it didn’t mean such ugly pictures! I swear!

  4. January 27, 2010 11:03 pm

    What’s the story with Mike Love in this video?

    • Dane permalink
      January 27, 2010 11:07 pm

      Could be drugs, could be his usual jackassery. Hard to tell.

Leave a Reply

