Skip to content

Granville

April 17, 2010

Granville, Ohio. Charming town. Two good cemeteries! Also, my friend Claire.

So as you can see, tech support not needed just yet. I didn’t give up my beloved custom header as much as I temporarily set her aside. It hurts, though. But the new theme changes the background color automatically to go with the photo! That’s pretty neat. Also, and primarily: big pictures. We’ll see how this works.

Judy Garland – The Boy Next Door

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 17, 2010 5:50 pm

    Yep. That’s the one. What do you think…?

    I think that certainly 1) the pictures are very big but 2) I also really miss your custom header (and I didn’t really mind the smaller pics – esp. if we could click through to a flickr page or something).

    Er. Sorry. I realise I am not helping much x

    • Dane permalink
      April 17, 2010 6:17 pm

      I don’t know. Love the size, love the matching colors thing, but. Miss my header, and I HATE that the default, unchangeable text and link colors are white. On light gray, if there’s no picture. that’s awful. I don’t know, maybe wait a week or so and see?

Leave a Reply

