Skip to content

Delaware Ct.

September 16, 2010

Lexington, Ohio

Jacques Loussier Trio – Concert No. 20 in D Minor, Rondo Presto from this cd. It’s criticized in the reviews, but that’s by people familiar with the source material who find the jazz combo “mashup” approach offputting. I know very little about classical and I very much like it. You might give it a try.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 23, 2010 9:36 pm

    I will give the tune a try. In the meantime I love this shot and the way you captured the colors.

    • Dane permalink
      September 30, 2010 7:40 pm

      Thank you! I thought these doors were so pretty that I pulled over immediately for them. Let me know if you like the music.

Leave a Reply

