Skip to content

Friday

June 10, 2011

pizza

Pizza on Friday nights, nothing like it. This one received a little basil from my garden.

The Bar-Kays – Soul Finger

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 10, 2011 11:40 pm

    Nice on all counts.

  2. June 14, 2011 11:58 am

    Mmmm. And is that artichoke I see?

    I need to use more of my basil. I have 6 healthy plants and I haven’t really used any so far. I also noticed yesterday that I have several tiny basil plants coming up in the same spot I had basil last year. They took their time showing up! I wouldn’t have planted the new ones if I knew the old one would return! Now I’m going to be overrun with basil. Actually, all my herbs are going nuts. Have you ever planted oregano? Holy crap that stuff will take over your garden.

    • Dane permalink
      June 14, 2011 11:52 pm

      Yes ma’am! Parmesan, Gorgonzola, artichoke and basil!

  3. June 18, 2011 5:32 pm

    oh you devil – saturday night a bit the worse for wear and would kill for such a snack
    x

    • Dane permalink
      June 18, 2011 9:43 pm

      Sorry to hear it! If I were over there, I’d happily share mine.

Leave a Reply

