Skip to content

Basil

December 11, 2011

null

I have tried propagating my beloved basil plant from this summer over and over again and not once did I get a survivor. Last night, I pitched the last two attempts.

A winter without real basil leaves. never mind that I lived my whole life up to now without ever tasting real basil on its own, I know now that I cannot live without it.

Charo – (Mamacita) Donde Esta Santa Claus

Yes, Charo! This is a hoot. If you aren’t keeping up with Jeff Giles and Jason Hare over at Popdose as they listen to an awful Christmas song a day for Mellowmas, you are missing out. And this Charo song was one they covered and actually ended up enjoying!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 25, 2012 9:54 pm

    This machine is come with metallic rollers and they managed to perform sheets of 500 600 pieces per hour.

    • Dane permalink
      January 26, 2012 12:04 am

      This may be my favorite spam ever.

Leave a Reply

