Skip to content

All Eyes

January 24, 2012

I’m making this blog All Eyes only (as a practical matter, I won’t change the name) indefinitely going forward. Between SOPA & PIPA, both of which have only been shelved, ACTA which is worldwide and absolutely draconian, and the feds seizing Megaupload’s servers, I am becoming concerned that eventually I could be seen as a high quantity uploader. That may sound silly, but there are a lot of people out there right now saying very alarming things. I’m sure most of it is only fearmongering and sensationalism, but it is very concerning.

Maybe I’ll feel comfortable changing it back after a while, but not for now.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

