Skip to content

Happy Easter!

April 8, 2012

Took this with the new Holga lens for the Canon.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Jennifer permalink
    April 8, 2012 3:30 pm

    Gorgeous colors! Very vibrant.

    • Dane permalink
      April 11, 2012 5:52 pm

      Thanks! I love seeing the bright pink of the flowers against the bright blue of the sky.

  2. April 10, 2012 6:10 pm

    Very very pretty. I saw these lenses for the Nikon too, I am so tempted.

    • Dane permalink
      April 11, 2012 5:49 pm

      I punched a wider hole in the back of the lens to let in more light and while it helped, it’s still a problem to make work, even outside on a bright day. They’re inexpensive lenses, but I’m not yet sure about their usefulness. :/

  3. Jenn permalink
    May 14, 2012 10:19 pm

    It would only be appropriate that the one that introduced me to the Holga would introduce me to a Canon Holga lens as well…thanks 🙂

    • Dane permalink*
      May 14, 2012 10:22 pm

      Well, hello. 🙂 You are quite welcome – like I said above, I am still working with it, it’s not easy just yet like the real thing got to be. But I’ll get there. (They’re inexpensive too, if you’re interested in them.)

Leave a Reply

