Skip to content

Horse

April 15, 2012

One of mine.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Poodle permalink
    April 23, 2012 11:51 am

    So does this horse have a name? I loved , loved, loved horses when I was a kid, and had a huge collection. I think some of them are still up in the attic. Now I’m inspired to get a few of the more special ones down and do something productive with them. This is why I love your blog. I never know what little memory you’re going to nudge out into the open.

    • Dane permalink
      April 28, 2012 11:54 am

      No, actually, this one wasn’t one of mine as a kid. I was never into horses, but I saw this guy at a garage sale and thought he was just beautiful. I love your kind words though, and I think it would be great if you got your horses down and did something fun with them. It’d mean so much to you, and I’m sure they’re beautiful objects even without the sentimental meaning.

Leave a Reply

